Closed Captioning Is Now Available for all Screenings of The Condor and The Eagle!

 

UU Ministry for Earth is thrilled to announce that closed captioning is now available for all future online film screening events of The Condor & The Eagle! This option, along with a Spanish subtitle option, will automatically be included for all future online screening events.

Thank you very much to the friends & members of UUMFE who gave feedback about the need for this service. UUMFE is committed to accessibility and to the dismantling of all oppressions.

Upcoming Screenings

Thursday, August 20th at 3-5:30pm PT/ 4-6:30pm MT / 5-7:30pm CT / 6-8:30pm ET

Co-hosted by the Unitarian Universalist Justice Ministry of California & Fox Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship (Appleton, WI)

Benefiting the “No More Sacrificed Communities!” film impact campaign, & the Create Climate Justice UU Indigenous solidarity efforts. Suggested donation of $1-100 (avg. $25).

REGISTER DONATE

Check for updates on upcoming screenings here

Plan for a Fall Screening with Your Congregation!

UUMFE is looking for congregational & UU organizational co-hosts for upcoming screenings. Co-hosts are solely responsible for getting the word out to ensure a good turnout at the event. The first-Friday and third-Thursday of every month are the scheduled online film screening times, through November. You can also request a unique date and time if one of these won’t work for your group:

CO-HOST A SCREENING
UUMFE
UUMFE
This is an administrative account for UU Ministry for Earth (UUMFE).