Uncategorized

Celebrate Solstice with UU Ministry for Earth

Celebrate Solstice with UU Ministry for Earth

Winter Light – A Solstice Celebration Wednesday, December 22, 2021 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET Register here! Join Rev. Elizabeth...

UUMFE In Review: 2019-2021

UUMFE In Review: 2019-2021

Enjoy a look back, as we prepare to move ahead! Click here for 2019-2021 In Review, Unitarian Universalist Ministry for...

Meet the Unitarian Universalist Association COP 26 Observers

Meet the Unitarian Universalist Association COP 26 Observers

Meet the Unitarian Universalist Association COP 26 Observers The COP 26 Observers will speak out and further the UUA COP...

The Indigenous Peoples Caucus at COP26

The Indigenous Peoples Caucus at COP26

Have you read the Opening Statement of the Indigenous Peoples Caucus at COP26?  Photo by IISD/ENB Mike Muzurakis At the...

What are key goals for the 2021 UN Climate Conference?

What are key goals for the 2021 UN Climate Conference?

What are key goals for the 2021 UN Climate Conference? The UN Conference of Parties 26 (COP26) summit will bring...

Preparing for the COP26: Your Actions and the UN Climate Summit

Preparing for the COP26: Your Actions and the UN Climate Summit

Preparing for the COP26: Your Actions and the UN Climate Summit Are you curious to learn about the UN Climate...

Curious About COP26? Join the Daily Discussion!

Curious About COP26? Join the Daily Discussion!

Curious about the UN Climate Conference of Parties 26 in Glasgow, but not sure what to make of the proceedings?...

UUs Ground & Connect for the COP26 UN Climate Conference

BEYOND COP 26: Takeaways from the UN Climate Summit Video Recording and Resources LINK HERE for event held Wed., 17 Nov...

Side with Love in 2021

Side with Love in 2021

Even in these heartbreak times, Side with Love remind us we can accompany one another and work for healing change....

A photograph of books avaialble to donors, a burgundy bandana, and a light blue t-shirt with a chalice logo super imposed over an image of Earth.

UUMFE Summer Give and Get Back! Donate Today

Dear Beloveds, In this summer filled with joys and deep sorrows, UU Ministry for Earth is excited to help you...

1 2 3 50