2022 Solstice Service

Let’s celebrate sacred possibilities! UU Ministry for Earth is excited to invite you and your communities to our second annual Solstice celebration, “Salt and Solstice: A Winter Celebration.” Join us for an evening of music, reflection, meditation, and spiritual grounding hosted on Zoom Wednesday, December 21 at 5 pm PT/ 6 pm MT/ 7 pm CT/ 8 pm ET. Even in heartache times, we can connect and be galvanized for the present we live in, and the future we seek. Join Rev. Elizabeth Nguyen and amazing musicians as UU Ministry for Earth honors the sacred call of the season.
Movements for justice need moments of deep presence and connection. Let’s connect and be present for work today and to come. We hope to see you then!
UUMFE
UUMFE
This is an administrative account for UU Ministry for Earth (UUMFE).