Sanctuary Boston & UU Ministry for Earth – A Winter Concert

This December, join UU Ministry for Earth and Sanctuary Boston to feed your spirit and be galvanized for the work ahead!

22dd8340-1af7-458e-a061-59e45dfc5e76.png

Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth is excited to offer a winter concert fundraiser for Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth, Monday, December 5th, (8 pm ET/7 pm CT/6 pm MT/5 pm PT) — with the amazing musicians Karishma Gottfried, Mark David Buckles, and Matt Meyer from Sanctuary Boston!
We are so excited to host Sanctuary Boston for a concert & special dialogue with UU Ministry for Earth’s Dr. Susanna Wu-Pong Calvert!
Register to Attend the Concert
UUMFE
UUMFE
This is an administrative account for UU Ministry for Earth (UUMFE).