Celebrate Solstice with UU Ministry for Earth

Winter Light – A Solstice Celebration
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET
Join Rev. Elizabeth Nguyen and UU Ministry for Earth for a special Zoom service as we gather for Winter Light, a celebration of the Solstice.
This sacred gathering reminds us of our interdependence with Earth, life, and the universe. Enjoy an hour of music, reflection, ritual and meditation as we gather in the sacred darkness of Winter to honor all that life brings.
UUMFE
UUMFE
This is an administrative account for UU Ministry for Earth (UUMFE).