Curious About COP26? Join the Daily Discussion!

Curious about the UN Climate Conference of Parties 26 in Glasgow, but not sure what to make of the proceedings?

Join “The Daily Discussion” Nov 2 – Nov 14, 2021

When? 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET

From Nov 2 – Nov 14, 2021, Bill McPherson will lead “The Daily Discussion,” an informal, hour long, drop-in discussion with updates on the proceedings, highlights, and potential trends in negotiations.

Bill McPherson (he/him) is an at large board member of UU Ministry for Earth.    Previously, Bill served as a science attache in the US Mission to the UN in Geneva, where he represented the US government to the IPCC and the World Meteorological Organization (WMO).

Sign up to join Bill and learn more! RSVP LINK

Curious for more details? Be sure to read Earth Negotiations Bulletin!

Earth Negotiations Bulletin (ENB) is a balanced, timely, and independent reporting service on United Nations environment and development negotiations. To keep aware of the proceedings, alongside “The Daily Discussion,” please check the latest news from the Earth Negotiations Bulletin.
UUMFE
UUMFE
This is an administrative account for UU Ministry for Earth (UUMFE).