Join an Online Tutorial and Q&A Session about Create Climate Justice Net

The UU Ministry for Earth, in partnership with the Unitarian Universalist Association, launched Create Climate Justice Net in May of 2018 to provide a powerful set of networking, resource-sharing and communication tools for Unitarian Universalists and coalition partners working towards climate justice.

Throughout January 2019, there will be online site tutorials and Q&A sessions offered every Thursday at 9:30 am Pacific / 12:30 pm Eastern, and every Monday at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern.

Sign Up for a Tutorial Session Create an Account on Create Climate Justice Net

Can’t make a call, or want a sneak preview?

Here is a recording of a quick tour that UU Ministry for Earth Program Director Aly Tharp gave back in May of 2018:

 

UUMFE
UUMFE
This is an administrative account for UU Ministry for Earth (UUMFE).